CHICAGO





Directed by: Josh Scott

Choreographer: Shellie Thomas

Music Direction: Heidi Anderson

Costume Designs: Jana Stott











AUDITIONS


Tuesday, October 9, 2018 (Music/Acting-Open Call) 7-9pm

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 (Dance) 9-10pm

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 (Music/Acting- By Appointment) 7-8pm

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 (Call Backs- Invitation ONLY) 8:30-10pm


The Electric Theater 68 E. Tabernacle, St George

(Enter in back doors of Arrowhead Gallery to lower level)


What to Bring:

Headshot (if available)

Resume

I Minute Monologue

16-32 Bars of a Song from the Show

(bring own track/device cued, or own pianist. Pianist NOT provided)


Production -February 14-March 2, 2019

Thursday-Fridays 7:30pm

Saturdays 2pm, 7:30pm


Rehearsals

Company Meeting

Thursday, Oct 18th 7:30pm


2018 Dance Rehearsals

Saturday, Nov 3 3-6pm
Saturday, Nov 10 3-6pm
Wednesday, Dec 5 7-10pm
Saturday, Dec 8 1-4pm


2018 Music Rehearsals

TBD


2019 Rehearsal Schedule

Saturday, Jan 5 1-4pm

Monday-Thursdays Jan 7- Feb 7 6:30-10pm (Saturdays TBD)

Saturday Feb 9 1-10pm (Load In)

Monday-Wednesday- Feb 11-13 6-11pm (Tech/Dress)


Scripts, music and chorus books are available at casting.


_____________________________________________________________